Saturday, July 5, 2014

Quick Catch Up & Fifth of July Party!

click to enlarge
Hey everyone!

First of all, I just wanted to say sorry for not being able to post often. Due to time zones and being busy every day of every week, it's been hard to find time to type except for right now haha. I still have another month and a half before I get back to the states but I'm enjoying every minute out here with my friends and family. How was your Fourth of July? Did you guys have a BBQ or watch fireworks? Maybe go to an in game party? Sadly, due to being out of the country, I didn't get to fully celebrate the Fourth so I figured why not do something on the fifth for it? I used to do huge Fourth of July in game parties so I decided that I was going to do one on the fifth since the fourth already passed. After all, they say everything is better the day after, right? All of the party information is bellow so trust me when I say you wont want to miss this one.
Starting at 3:30pm PST (4:30pm MST/5:30pm CST/6:30pm EST) my alt will start taking people to the party. I recommend getting there earlier though to reserve a spot and make sure you get in. There will be PVP tournaments, trivia, costume contests, giveaways and lots of amazing time for us all to hang out and get closer as a community! It is going to be an amazing event that I would love to see all of you at. Throughout the party I will be giving out over 5,000 Crowns worth of items to people so don't miss out on that!

For every 5 RT the follow image gets on Twitter, I will reveal what another prize is so make sure to share and RT my fellow Wizzy friends! :)




Well that's basically it guys! I'm gonna get back to prepping for the party but I can't wait to see you all in a few hours! Get excited because this is going to be an amazing party that I'm sure you will all love :)


Host: Blaze Shadowhorn
Pick up time: 3:30pm PST / 4:30pm MST / 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST
Port bus: Blaze Shadowhorn (level 2 Pyromancer)
Meet up at: Ravenwood Realm Scarecrow Area 1


Don't forget your costumes!
-Blaze



2 comments:

  1. There is no way there is another lionrider...there can't be...there just cant!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Tell me it is not so! LOL she's actually really chill and nice. You'd like her. Maybe you guys will meet up sometime! Come to my party next time bro. It'll be awesome :)

      Delete

Thanks for leaving a comment! Please remember to keep them appropriate and to not use foul language.

Thank you for your support!
-Blaze