Sandman Leaving Spiral In 4 DAYS!!!

September 09, 2011 Blaze Shadowhorn 1 Comments

NOOOO!!! It's the end of the world as we know it (it's a song :P) Well as you probably guessed, the Sandman pet is leaving the spiral in 4 days :( I never got the chance to buy it :( If I get crowns in the next few days (which I finally might) I am going to get it. It is an amazing pet that has a high pedigree and has amazing talents. It's only also 2,500 Crowns!!! That's only $5 dollars. Anyways so make sure to check out the Sandman pet and say your last farewells to it because in approximately 4d:4hr:29m:37 seconds it is leaving the Spiral.

Also make sure to tune into Spiral Live Episode 3 tomorrow night for a special episode with the new awesome intro made by the amazing Friendly Necromancer! All the magic starts at:
8:30pm Eastern
7:30pm Central
6:30pm Mountain
5:30pm Pacific

You will be able to listen in here and make sure to view your website here. We'd love to hear back from you so leave us a quick comment :)

Thanks again for reading my post!
-Blaze

1 comment:

  1. I wouldn't waste your money Blaze, just hatch with someone who has it. But if your not that patient, then be my guest! XD

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for leaving a comment and for your support! I appreciate you taking the time to do that.

Best regards,
Shadowhorn