~Spiral Live Episode 1~

August 06, 2011 Blaze Shadowhorn 0 Comments

Spiral Live Episode 1 is next Saturday 8/13/11!!! How exciting! It is run by myself (Blaze Shadowhorn) and Nicholas Lionrider.  Tonight, Nick and I did a rehearsal which lasted about an hour and a half. It was really fun to practice our 1st podcast but we messed around a lot :P Those of you Skype Wizards who watched know what I mean ;) DeathyWiz (Justin Shadowblade) and Jason Storm (Wizard101 Press) were with us watching the podcast. They were mentioned a few times and actually as I am typing up this post I am next to Justin in wiz :P

To keep in-touch with us (Spiral Live), you can follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook, and check out our website XD

Anyways here is the info for Spiral Live Episode 1:

 
The 1st ever Spiral Live episode! Saturday 8/13/11. Make sure to tune in at:
8:30 EST (Eastern)
7:30 CDT (Central)
5:30 PST (Pacific)
6:30 MDT (Mountain)


We hope to see you there :)
You can view the livestream on our website or our livestream.

Site - http://www.wix.com/spirall​ivepodcast/spiral-live#!li​sten-live

Livestream - http://www.livestream.com/​spirallive?t=944828

0 comments:

Thanks for leaving a comment and for your support! I appreciate you taking the time to do that.

Best regards,
Shadowhorn