~Spiral Live Tonight!!!~

August 13, 2011 Blaze Shadowhorn 0 Comments

WOOT! Spiral Live Episode 1 is tonight! We are expecting a good 140+ Wizards to listen in. Here is the info:


8:30 EST (Eastern)
7:30 CDT (Central)
5:30 PST (Pacific)
6:30 MDT (Mountain)

You can view the livestream on our website or our livestream.

Site - http://www.wix.com/spirall​ivepodcast/spiral-live#!li​sten-live

Livestream - 
http://www.livestream.com/​spirallive?t=944828


Cya there!



0 comments:

Thanks for leaving a comment and for your support! I appreciate you taking the time to do that.

Best regards,
Shadowhorn